Skip to main content

The ‘Sangalli Institute Award for the Religious History 2022’: the merit ranking

By 31 December 2022Rankings

The merit ranking of the ‘Sangalli Institute Award for the Religious History 2022’ (two winners)

  1. Paola Pizzi (primo premio)
  2. Fabio Arlati (secondo premio)
  3. Vincenzo Tedesco
  4. Caterina Lubrano
  5. Marco Iacovella
  6. Andrea Pintimalli
  7. Louise Bonvalet
The Committee has judged worth of serious attention all the applications. The selection was managed by asking a detailed referee to the members of the Committee specialist in every single scientific areas. Then, the Committee has fulfilled a second turn of selection, compiling the above quoted merit ranking.