Skip to main content
Monthly Archives

December 2020

The ‘Sangalli Institute Award for the Religious History 2020’: the merit ranking

By Rankings

The merit ranking of the ‘Sangalli Institute Award for the Religious History 2020’ (two winners)

  1. Jean Sénié (first award)
  2. Hugo Martins (second award)
  3. Flavia Tudini
  4. Marta Quatrale
  5. Daniel Toti
  6. Federica Fiorini – Vincenzo Tedesco
  7. Francesca Valentina Diana
  8. Azeta Kola – Davi Chang Ribeiro Lin
  9. Miriam Benfatto
  10. Anita Agostini – Andrea Arcuri – Maria Elena Cuenca Rodríguez – Milosav Đjoković

The Committee has judged worth of serious attention all the applications. The selection was managed by asking a detailed referee to the members of the Committee specialist in every single scientific areas. Then, the Committee has fulfilled a second turn of selection, compiling the above quoted merit ranking, gathering together the essays which were comparable for quality and coherence.