Skip to main content

The ‘Sangalli Institute Award for the Religious History 2021’: the merit ranking

By 31 December 2021Rankings

The merit ranking of the ‘Sangalli Institute Award for the Religious History 2021’ (two winners)

  1. Giacomo Ghedini (primo premio)
  2. Flavia Tudini (secondo premio)
  3. Emanuele Carletti
  4. Mario Sanseverino
  5. Andrea Pintimalli
  6. Ayako Fukushima
  7. Guido Scatizzi
The Committee has judged worth of serious attention all the applications. The selection was managed by asking a detailed referee to the members of the Committee specialist in every single scientific areas. Then, the Committee has fulfilled a second turn of selection, compiling the above quoted merit ranking.