Skip to main content

The ‘Sangalli Institute Award for the Religious History 2019’: the merit ranking

By 30 December 2019Rankings

The merit ranking of the ‘Sangalli Institute Award for the Religious History 2019’ (two winners)

  1. Jacopo De Santis (first award)
  2. Giulia Vidori (second award)
  3. Davi Chang Ribeiro Lin
  4. Davide Esposito
  5. Renato Giacomelli
  6. Luca Al Sabbagh РMiriam Benfatto РMaria Elena Cuenca Rodríguez РFrancesca Guiducci РRoberto Marinaccio РSilvia Toppetta

The Committee has judged worth of serious attention all the applications. The selection was managed by asking a detailed referee to the members of the Committee specialist in every single scientific areas. Then, the Committee has fulfilled a second turn of selection, compiling the above quoted merit ranking, gathering together the essays which were comparable for quality and coherence.