Skip to main content

The ‘Sangalli Institute Award for the Religious History 2017’: the merit ranking

By 29 December 2017Rankings

The merit ranking of the ‘Sangalli Institute Award for the Religious History 2017’ (two winners)

  1. Silvia Manzi (primo premio)
  2. Francesca Campigli (secondo premio)
  3. Maria Mercedes Perez Vidal
  4. Ginés Torres Salinas
  5. Ludovica De Luca
  6. Michele Bosco – Marco Ranica
  7. Liliana Tangorra
  8. Nico Ciampelli – Miguel Angel Hernandez Fuentes – Giulia D’Alessio

The Committee has judged worth of serious attention all the applications. The selection was managed by asking a detailed referee to the members of the Committee specialist in every single scientific areas. Then, the Committee has fulfilled a second turn of selection, compiling the above quoted merit ranking, gathering together the essays which were comparable for quality and coherence.