Skip to main content

Merit ranking of the biannual inter-disciplinary scholarship, 2015

The merit ranking of the inter-disciplinary scholarship

1st July – 31st December 2015

  1. Maria Chiara Succurro (winner)
  2. Stefano Margutti
  3. Carlo Cairati
  4. Ester Pietrobon
  5. Maria Romana Caforio

The Managing Board has judged very positively all the applications, which were worth of serious attention. The selection was managed by asking to external scholars of every involved disciplinary area to specify the first five best candidates. Then the Board has fulfilled a second turn of selection, compiling the above-quoted merit ranking